Q&A! thoughts, winter, favourites,tips and so much more!

q&athumbnail1.jpgHello everyone,

GUYSSSSS!!! I JUST HIT 200 FOLLOWERS!! thank you all so much weather you just followed or have been following me since the start, i love you all so so so much! ❤ Today I’m going to be doing a Q&A and I’m so excited for this I LOVE Q&A’s alsooo in one of my recent posts I have wrote that my friend has made her own WEB MAGAZINE!! And she was working on it and it’s ready now so please make sure to check it out! www.theglittermagazine.wordpress.com and without further ado let’s get started!

What’s the best thing about Christmas?                                                                                                                             I love winter in general and the best things about winter are cozy days and reading good books and spending time with family and friends!

What is your favourite blog post?                                                                                                                                        My favourite blog post that I’ve ever made is… I don’t know I enjoy making them so much and I just love them all I can’t choose! XD

Where do you see your blog in five years?                                                                                                                       I love this question, I think in 5 years my blog would have grown and so will my community and maybe I will be working with brands and I would feel experienced and happy! ❤

What is your favourite tv show?                                                                                                                              Hmmm… I don’t know I watch a lot of tv shows (some may or may not be Turkish.. although I  don’t really watch it in Turkish) Maybe you guys should comment down below some tv shows for me to watch?

Do you like Christmas?                                                                                                                                                   Again I love winter in general so much!

What is your biggest pet peeve?                                                                                                                                            I guess my biggest pet peeve is working so hard on something and it doesn’t work out!

What’s your favourite candle scent?                                                                                                                                   I love getting all my candles from bath and body works.

Who’s your favourite author?                                                                                                                                              my favourite author is definitely zoe sugg ever since I read ‘girl online.’

Any tips against school stress?                                                                                                                                             I think the best thing to do if you’re stressing over school is just to remember that school is preparing you for life! Also I have made a post for some studying tips and tricks if you want to check that out! www.girlybloggerweb.wordpress.com/studying-tips-and-tricks

If you could be doing anything right now, what would you be doing?                                                          Hmmmm… maybe meeting you guys! ❤

What are you most looking forward to this Christmas?                                                                                          This new year in general I’m looking forward to a lot of things so maybe I can make a post about it? comment down below weather I should make a post about it or not. XD

Best invention of all time?                                                                                                                                                         I say the internet 🙂 I mean I wouldn’t be blogging if there wasn’t internet.

What is the item on the top of your Christmas list?                                                                                                       I may or may not be doing a holiday wish list in a future blog post… and it may or may not be a collab! XD

Do you have a bucket list? Is so, what is at the top of the list?                                                                                         I didn’t really write one but, if I did have one the top of the list would probably be to… like studying! haha XD

Would you rather lose all the memories you have now in order to make new ones, or keep the ones you have now but not be able to make any new ones?                                                                                                 I really like this question, and I would rather… lose the memories I have now in order to make new ones, because new memories can be so beautiful even thought all the memories that I have now mean so much from my childhood and just all the memories they make me smile and they make me happy… but you never know how beautiful new memories can be, and I believe that WE make new memories that are beautiful and amazing! ❤

And that was it for this week’s post I hope you have enjoyed it and I hope you got to know a little more about me, I love you all so so so much! ❤

28 thoughts on “Q&A! thoughts, winter, favourites,tips and so much more!

Leave a Reply

