Random haul!!

Hello everyone,

Today I’m going to be doing a random haul because I have never made a haul on my blog so I’m super excited for this!! πŸ˜† and I’m just gonna show you some of my things that I love and… yaaaaaaaaaaa let’s goooooooooooooooo!!        

So first off I’m going to show you some winter and autumn clothes. And I LOVE winter clothes, they make me feel worm and cozy and… happy! 😁 And I think clothes are based on your personal style and how you like it, so if you like a bunch of outfits but you think their too… bold, just go for it you never know what might happen, so just take a chance and do it!!

And of course candles!! In any season candles are just.. amazing, and overall I feel like candles put me in this… mood where I can relax, I can read or make some blogposts or even.. STUDY!!  Candles just make everything special in a way!! 😊  they just make me.. happy! πŸ™‚

   I love my teadybear! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚  no but seriously, I think it’s so cute and fuzzy and I just saw it lying there in my bedroom and thought of putting it in this haul. it’s seriously so adorable i got it 2 years ago in my birthday and i still love it so much! 🌹

next up I’m going to be showing you my cat ears and let me just tell you I Love them!! Also when I was younger I used to love wearing bows but now I hardly wear them, I still like them tho, they remind me of good memories.. they remind me of how i was.. i now laugh at how i was, but i would never change the beautiful past because it’s part of me! 😊

And last but definitely not least I’m going to show you some of my favourite bags! I LOVE getting a new bag because Bags put the last touch on the outfit which can make it look fabulous, cute and adorable!! πŸŽ’πŸ‘›

I’m going to have to finish it off here and I hope you guys have enjoyed this random haul aka my first ever haul! I’m sorry this post was a bit short.πŸ™   And I guess that’s it, i love you guys so so so much!! πŸ’Ÿ

xx girly blogger

7 thoughts on “Random haul!!

Leave a Reply

