300 followers Q&A special!

Hello everybody,

And welcome or welcome back to my blog! For today’s post I am so excited because I hit 300 followers!! So I decided to celebrate it with a Q&A, also I wanted to thank you guys so much your love and support is just amazing, words can’t express how much I appreciate all of you. Hope you enjoy and lets goooo!!

What’s your favorite month? – @imagalaxygirlblog

My favourite month is probably when school ends!

(also from @imagalaxygirlblog..)

What is your favourite day of the month?

I honestly don’t think I have one!

What is your favourite throwback song?

I think it would be.. I really don’t care by demi Lovato.

Are you doing anything for valentines day?- @imagalaxygirlblog  / how are you spending valentines this year? – @theaveragegurlx

Valentines day is over but since I’m writing this before it, I think that all I’m going to do is maybe facetime some of my friends and watch some shows.

(@theaveragegurlx also asks…)

Favourite clothing store?

I think… Topshop the clothes there are just fabulous!

What makeup product do you hate the most?

Probably lip gloss because it’s just so sticky and I hate that feeling!!

Vampire dairies or pretty little liars?

Definitely pretty little liars!

What makes a good friend? – @silviyablog

Such a good question! I think honesty- loyalty and just talking to you about how they feel.

(She also asked..)

Favourite movie and book? – @silviyablog/ favourite movie/song/book? – @naturallysarahblog

My favourite movie would be…the swap! And my favourite book would be girl online. (1,2&3) and my favourite song would be on purpose by Sabrina carpenter.

What is your opinion on valentine’s day? – @_itsnira

I think it’s lovely!

Favourite bath bomb? – @theworldaccordingtoella

I don’t really have one, lol. J

What is your dream job? – @theglittermagazine

Definitely blogging! I would love to be able to blog full time and for it to be my career when I’m done with school.

If you could live anywhere in the world for a year, where would you go? – @sincerelydreamette and @perksoflaur

I think I would go to the uk I really want to visit it there so living there for one year would be great!

What’s your favourite type of chocolate? – @itsnira

Brown chocolate! I like white chocolate too but I HATE dark chocolate!

And these were all the questions for today I hope you guys liked this and let me know in the comments down below what you would like to see on here. Thank you so much for reading and thank you for 303 followers on here it’s crazy how much our community has grown and I’m so grateful for it! I love you all so so much.

xx girly blogger

29 thoughts on “300 followers Q&A special!

  1. You go girl. You sound like an awesome blogger. Check out my new blog pleeeeaase! Tell me anything that could help it get more followers and follow me plz.
    xxReal Girlxxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

