Spring morning routine

springmorningroutineHello everybody,

Today I’m back with another routine post and as you can tell by the title this is going to be my spring morning routine! Since I went back to school yesterday from spring break I’m gonna be writing about my spring morning routine on the weekends because.. my my school morning routine didn’t really change since the last time I posted on it! Anyways I do not want to make this intro any longer so let’s just get right into it.

So the first thing I do when I wake up is get right back to sleep yes, you read that right! I love to wake up early but when i do I just can’t force myself to get out of bed so i just sleep for one or two more hours. And when I finally get out of bed I wash my face, brush my teeth and start getting ready! and as you probably know if you read any of my routine posts you know that if i’m not going anywhere (and being the VERY interesting person i am i probably wont be) i just like to stay in my pyjamas and let my hair loose.

i check all my social media and reply to comments then i go have my breakfast because you know.. most important meal of the day, right? then i would read some blog posts and watch some youtube videos (or in my current situation ’13 reasons why’ only 2 more episodes ahh) and i sometimes i like to write a little if i’m feeling motivated!

then i’d massage my friends because by this point i’m just bored and i know they are too. then because unfortunately i have exams i need to go study so when i feel that it’s time i would go and start studying and doing my homework and this is definitely the worst part of my day!

And that’s a wrap for this week’s post i hope you enjoyed it! thank you so much for reading let me know if your morning routine is anything like mine! i don’t really know what else to say haha! anyways, i love you all so so much.

xx girly blogger ❤

 

 

6 thoughts on “Spring morning routine

Leave a Reply

