how blogging is changing our lives…

howblogginghaschangedourlives.jpgHello everyone,

everything happens for a reason, right? and i’d be lying if i said that blogging wasn’t a reason for a lot to change in my life! i was inspired by Amelia back in october to do this tag but i guess i got caught up in other things. in this tag you’re supposed to write down how blogging has changed your life or what your blog has changed in your life. if you would like to do this tag please please do, i nominate everyone who wants to do it! anyways i don’t want to make this intro any longer so let’s just get into it.

hard work:

i don’t think i worked hard on any hobbie as much as i did with blogging, until it became my passion! blogging has made me realize that if you work hard it will pay of and that’s something i didn’t always believe in tbh. and seeing how much i’m happy with the result after putting so much effort into it makes me work harder in not just blogging but anything i’m passionate about.

dreaming big:

i’m the kind of girl that dreams big, regardless weather these dreams will come true or stay dreams i will always dream them and work for them and pray that one day they will come true. and i know this will only happen if i put my best into this, so i’m always going to ask myself this: is this really my best? and knowing me the answer is always gonna be no, but i know that this will only push me harder.

Being a part of something:

Being a part of the blogging community is honestly one of the best things that has ever happened to me, I get to be a part of something I love and I get to be between people who understand me. I have grown friends and readers through this journey and I couldn’t be more thankful for all of you.

Confidence:

In a way or another blogging has definitely helped me boost up my confidence And I’m sure a lot of bloggers can relate to this.

Maturing:

because of blogging i learnt a lot, Blogging has made me aware of a lot of things and I can safely say that because of blogging I became more mature! And I became more aware of what’s happening around me.

And this brings me to the end of this post, I hope you have enjoyed it. Let me know if you can relate down below and if you’re gonna do it please make sure to let me know as I would love to read it. Anyways I’m gonna end it here, I love you all so so much.

xx girly blogger

15 thoughts on “how blogging is changing our lives…

  1. This post is amazing and trust me! I’m a big dreamer to😂😂 and it’s great to feel part of something and to be proud of what we all produce xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great post!! Really enjoyed reading it! I agree with your points too! I also feel that out of all my hobbies I definitely put the most effort into blogging, making sure I have enough post ideas and that I post my blog posts on time each week. And yes I love being a part of the blogging community too! Everyone is so lovely!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

